Peralta Pictures is your professional partner to create your individual timelapse movie.

Timelapse recording is an important stylistic method to visualize in a very short time what has happened in a day, a week, or even several months and therefore an essential part of today´s Event & Image Movies.

No matter if it´s an event for 40 or 40.000 people, a big machine being built up in a fabric, short sequences for image movies, birthdays, weddings, business events, trade fairs, construction sites, etc. everything can be documented with a timelapse. I film all my timelapse videos from multiple angles, stop-motion, or drone footage to tell an individual and customized story that stands out from the masses of other videos. This is my ambition and what my clients get.

 

client portfolio: Birkenstock, HILTI, Zeppelin/Caterpillar, SAP hybris, McKinsey & Company, Olympiapark Munich, RTL2, Knaus Tabbert, Pixida, Serviceplan, Truma, Maschinenringe Deutschland, municall, agrilution, Käfer Catering, needed Event GmbH, Comeo Werbung PR Event, Optile, Avantgarde GmbH and many more.

I offer the following services:

 

- HD 4K time-lapse recording for events, construction of big machines

- Image Video production

- Event movie production

- Tutorial Video production

- Event photography

- Set photography / Making Of / Behind the Scene

Book your custom timelapse NOW at a fixed price !

Zeitraffer  Eventfotografie  Imagefilm

 

Peralta Pictures ist Ihr professioneller Partner um Ihren individuellen Zeitraffer Film zu erstellen.

Zeitraffer Aufnahmen sind aus den heutigen Event- und Imagevideos nicht mehr wegzudenken und ein wichtiges stilistisches Mittel, um in kurzer Zeit zu visualisieren, was alles passiert ist, sei es an einem Tag, einer Woche oder auch über mehrere Monate.

 

Ob eine Veranstaltung für 40 oder 40.000 Leute, Maschinenbauzeitraffer, Bauzeitraffer oder kurze Sequenzen innerhalb eines Image Filmes, Geburtstage, Hochzeiten, Firmenevents, Messen, Baustellen, Ich filme meine Zeitraffer aus sehr vielen Blickwinkeln, Stop-Motion- oder auch Drohnenaufnahmen, um damit individuell und auf jeden Kunden zugeschnitten eine Geschichte erzählen zu können, die sich von der Masse anderer Videos hervorhebt. Das ist mein Anspruch und das bekommen meine Kunden auch.

Kunden: Birkenstock, HILTI, Zeppelin/Caterpillar, SAP hybris, McKinsey & Company, Olympiapark München, RTL2, Knaus Tabbert, Pixida, Serviceplan, Truma, Maschinenringe Deutschland, municall, agrilution, Käfer Catering, needed Event GmbH, Comeo Werbung PR Event, Optile, Avantgarde GmbH uvm.

Folgende Leistungen biete ich an:

- HD bis zu 4K Zeitraffer Aufnahmen für Events und Maschinenbau 

- Image Video Produktion

- Eventfilm

- Schulungsfilm / Tutorial Produktion

- Event Fotografie

- Set Fotografie / Making Of / Behind the Scene

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Zeitraffer Film zum Festpreis